Autumn Term 2013

Staff Training Days: Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September

Children Start:  Wednesday 4th September

Meet the Teacher: 3:40pm Wednesday 11th September

World Week/Black History Celebrations:  Week beginning Monday 14th October to Friday 19th October

Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Keeping Safe Week: Monday 11th November to Friday 15th November

Parents Evening: Thursday 28th November

Staff INSET Day: Monday 2nd December

Finish Date: Friday 20th December at 2:00pm

 

Spring Term 2014

Start Date: Monday 6th January

Work Week: Monday 13th January  to 17th January

Half Term Holiday:  Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Staff INSET Day: Monday 24th February

World Book Day: Thursday 6th March

Booklinks Weeek: Monday 10th March to Friday 14th March

Parents Evening: Thursday 27th March

Maths, Science & Technology Week: Monday 31st March to Friday 4th April

Finish Date: Friday 4th April at 2:00pm

 

Summer Term 2014

Start Date: Monday 22nd April

Families Week: Monday 22nd April to Friday 26th April

Half Term Holiday:  Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May

Keeping Healthy Week:Monday 23rd June to Friday 27th June

Parents Evening: Thursday 10th July

Staff INSET Day: Friday 11th July

Enterprise Week: Monday 14th July – Friday 18th July

End of Term Finish Date: Tuesday 22nd July at 2:00pm